WOLF Private Concierge services provide quick and personalized responses to its high-end clientele, we expertly organise your events, offering customized services, providing expert advice and finding unique solutions to your needs. Our philosophy: ‘confidentiality, responsiveness, satisfaction and availability.’ Entrust one of our personal assistants to organise your event in a unique location, they will create for you a magical and unforgettable day. We organise business seminars, meetings and incentive events. We can look after and manage the rental or sale of your luxury second home and can bring added value to your property thanks to our personalised services. Because each holiday is unique, WOLF Concierge services can arrange everything for your total peace of mind: plane ticket reservation, car rental, guest house reservation, fine dining…

At your service




Housekeeping, Sommelier, Personal assistants, Home-Staging… Our mission is to do everything we can to enable you to enjoy the most precious commodity: time. Understanding your requirements and needs in order for you to achieve a […]

Read more



Accommodation, Guest house, Restaurant, Aeroplane and Car reservation… Discover the riches of the Lozère region or more generally Languedoc-Roussillon! We will be happy to organise your holiday according to your wishes. Our priority: offering the […]

Read more



Themed and Wine-tasting holidays, First helicopter ride, Parachute jump… We want our members enjoy our beautiful Lozère region and its many unique treasures and experiences. Its rich French heritage, natural parks and many landscapes are […]

Read more



Event organisation, Weddings, Baptisms, Special occasions, Garden parties… We can also organise events for our members, showcasing local lifestyle and heritage in unique locations with varied and stunning scenery. Making your dreams come true thanks […]

Read more

Made-to-measure services

The services we offer are unlimited, the only limits being your imagination, the law and ethics. All our services are personalised and provided by a caring and conscientious team.

Discover our ads services

Subscribe to our newsletter

Latest News


    Wedding planner

    Monday August 10th, 2015

    For a successful wedding For his 30th wedding anniversary, William P., one of our members, did not want to simply renew his vows but ask his beloved wife for her hand once again, that is […]


    Property management

    Monday August 10th, 2015

    Owners of a second home in Lozère, this retired couple, member of WOLF Private Concierge services, did not want their magnificent property to remain unoccupied for several months of the year, and were keen to […]


    Via Ferrata in Lozère

    Friday May 29th, 2015

    Accompanied by a tour guide to better appreciate our beautiful landscapes and our Languedoc heritage, members of a large corporate event organising committee, client of WOLF Private Concierge services, had the opportunity to discover Lozère […]



    Friday May 29th, 2015

    Why use our Home-Staging services Take for example this couple of entrepreneurs, members of WOLF Private Concierge services, who wanted to sell their beautiful home in the heart of the Cévennes. They agreed to have […]

Services de Conciergerie de luxe

La conciergerie privée WOLF donne des réponses rapides et personnalisées à sa clientèle haut de gamme, organise de main de maitre votre évènement, offre des services sur mesure, donne des conseils avisés et trouve des solutions exclusives. Notre philosophie, « la confidentialité, la réactivité, la satisfaction et la disponibilité ». Confiez à votre assistant personnel, l’organisation de votre événement, dans un lieu de rêve, il créera la magie d’un jour inoubliable. Nous organisons les séminaires d’entreprise, réunions et incentives. Confiez-nous l’intendance, la location ou la vente de votre maison secondaire de prestige, nous valorisons votre bien immobilier en apportant notre valeur ajoutée. Parce que chaque voyage est un moment unique, votre conciergerie WOLF orchestre tout pour votre totale sérénité : réservation de billet d’avion, location de voiture, maison d’hôtes, repas gastronomique...

A votre service

services-essentiels-conciergerie-wolf

Services

essentiels

Gouvernante, Sommelier, Intendance, Home-Staging… Notre privilège, tout faire pour vous donner le bien le plus précieux, « du temps ». Comprendre vos exigences et vos besoins afin de réaliser un équilibre entre votre travail et une vie […]

En savoir plus
plaisirs-illimites-conciergerie-wolf

Plaisirs

illimités

Réservations Maisons, Maisons d’hôtes, Restaurants, Avions, Voitures… Venez découvrir les richesses de la Lozère ou plus généralement du Languedoc-Roussillon, nous prendrons plaisir à vous organiser vos vacances selon vos souhaits. Notre priorité, que le séjour […]

En savoir plus
experience-unique-conciergerie-wolf

Expériences

uniques

Séjours à thèmes, Œnotourisme, Baptême en hélicoptère, Saut en parachute… Nous souhaitons que nos membres apprécient notre belle région de Lozère aux multiples trésors et expériences uniques. Son riche patrimoine Français, ses parcs naturels et […]

En savoir plus
evenements-inoubliables-conciergerie-wolf

Événements

inoubliables

Événementiel, Mariages, Baptêmes, Grandes occasions, Garden Party… Organiser des évènements pour nos membres, mettant en valeur un savoir vivre et un savoir être dans des lieux uniques aux paysages variés et exceptionnels. Mettre en scène […]

En savoir plus

Prestations sur mesure

Les services proposés sont illimités, les seules limites sont votre imagination, la loi et l’éthique. Toutes les offres sont personnalisées et livrées par une équipe attentionnée et consciencieuse.

Découvrez nos services d'annonces immobilières

Inscription Newsletter

Dernières Actualités

    noel-conciergerie-wolf

    Noël & Nouvel An 2016

    jeudi 17 décembre 2015

    Depuis la création de WOLF Conciergerie, je suis entourée des meilleurs partenaires, excellant chacun dans leurs domaines respectifs. Grace à nos collaborations, notre sérieux et notre meilleure qualité de travail, je peux atteindre la satisfaction […]

    table-wedding-conciergerie-wolf

    Wedding planner

    lundi 10 août 2015

    Pour un mariage réussi ! Pour ses trente années de mariage, l’un de nos membres ne voulait pas d’un simple anniversaire, afin de renouveler leurs vœux et demander à nouveau la main de sa « […]

    gestion-locative-conciergerie-wolf

    Intendance de votre maison

    lundi 10 août 2015

    Propriétaire d’une maison secondaire en Lozère, notre couple à la retraite, membre de la conciergerie privée WOLF, ne voulait pas que leur superbe demeure reste inhabitée plusieurs mois dans l’année, ils cherchaient à conserver un […]

    via-ferrata-conciergerie-wolf

    Via Ferrata en Lozère

    vendredi 29 mai 2015

    Accompagnés par un guide touristique, pour apprécier encore plus nos beaux paysages et notre patrimoine languedocien, les salariés d’un grand comité d’entreprise, membre de la conciergerie privée WOLF, ont découvert la Lozère et ses environs. […]